The Reverend Dr. Steven J. Pankey

 

Rector

Steve@cecbg.com

The Very Reverend Rebecca Kello

 

Associate Rector

Chaplain to the Episcopal Campus Ministry at WKU

Dean of the Four Rivers Deanery

Becca@cecbg.com

The Reverend Kellie Mysinger

Vonda Garringer

 

Parish Administrator

Vonda@cecbg.com

Karen Crabtree

 

Director of  Youth and
Online Communications

Karen@cecbg.com

Laura Goodwin

 

Director of Christian Education

Laura@cecbg.com

C. Kenneth Stein

 

Director of Music and Organist

Ken@cecbg.com

Christ Episcopal Church

1215 State Street

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Church Office:  270-843-6563

Church Office Hours: M - Th  8:30am - 4:30pm