Steve 1.JPG

The Reverend Dr. Steven J. Pankey

Rector

Steve@cecbg.com

The Reverend Kellie Mysinger

Vonda Garringer

Parish Administrator

Vonda@cecbg.com

Karen ( Kai) Crabtree

Director of  Youth and
Online Communications

Karen@cecbg.com

The Very Reverend Rebecca Kello

 

Associate Rector

Chaplain to the Episcopal Campus Ministry at WKU

Dean of the Four Rivers Deanery

Becca@cecbg.com

Deacon Ken.png

The Reverend Ken Casey

C. Kenneth Stein

Director of Music and Organist

Ken@cecbg.com

IMG_0400.jpg

Director of  Children's

Faith Formation

Kate@cecbg.com

Kate Cline